Skip NavigationMenu
Model of modern home with yellow roof

Find a Mortgage lender

Find your own personal mortgage expert to help you through the process of buying your own home. We have experts near you who can help any time. Find one from the list below or call 812-238-6311 or 800-511-0045, ext. 6311.

Indiana

David Gedde
Director of Residential Lending
Terre Haute
812-238-6254
dgedde@first-online.com
NMLS #1765974

 

Howard Mills
Terre Haute
812-238-6165
hmills@first-online.com
NMLS # 586071

 

Sean Mickey
Terre Haute
812-238-6401
smickey@first-online.com
NMLS # 1152196

 

Angela Hensley
Greater Indianapolis, IN
317-716-5639
amhensley@first-online.com
NMLS #1060447

Debbe McFall
Clinton, IN
765-832-3504
dmcfall@first-online.com
NMLS# 486395

 

Ben Hodgin
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
317-281-3600
bhodgin@first-online.com
NMLS # 503341

 

Lona Schroeder
Greater Indianapolis (Hamilton, Boone, Marion, Hancock, Shelby, Johnson, Morgan and Hendricks counties)
317-340-5680
lschroeder@first-online.com
NMLS #1598180

Jay Shannon
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
765-606-4781
jshannon@first-online.com
NMLS # 409126

 

Marcia Carns
Brazil & Greencastle, IN
812-443-4481
mcarns@first-online.com
NMLS# 461041

 

Courtney Strain
Terre Haute, IN
812-201-3048
cstrain@first-online.com
NMLS# 2008587

 

Patrick Matters
Indianapolis, IN
317-590-4457
pmatters@first-online.com
NMLS #546454

Illinois

Chris Forshier
Champaign, IL
217-778-3854
cforshier@first-online.com
NMLS# 2001328

Kentucky & Tennessee

Brian J. Michon
Kentucky & Tennessee
615-838-6005
bmichon@first-online.com
NMLS #641018

 

Jay Sills
Kentucky & Tennessee
Office: 270-551-4422
Mobile: 270-792-7718
jsills@first-online.com
NMLS #61402

Nicole Dick
Kentucky & Tennessee
270-759-6606
ndick@first-online.com
NMLS #1736238

 

Don Figlio
Brentwood, Tennessee
615-390-5117
dfiglio@first-online.com
NMLS #585419

Yvonne Sjoken
Murfreesboro
615-849-3953
ysjoken@first-online.com
NMLS #473155