Model of modern home with yellow roof

Find your own personal mortgage expert.

Find your own personal expert to help you through the process of buying your own home. We have experts near you who can help any time. Find one from the list below or call 812-238-6311 or 800-511-0045, ext. 6311.

Indiana

David Gedde
Director of Residential Lending
Terre Haute
812-238-6254
dgedde@first-online.com
NMLS #1765974

 

Howard Mills
Terre Haute
812-238-6165
hmills@first-online.com
NMLS # 586071

 

Andy Metheny
Terre Haute
812-238-6375
ametheny@first-online.com
NMLS # 131078

 

Sean Mickey
Terre Haute
812-238-6401
smickey@first-online.com
NMLS # 1152196

Jeff McMullen
Brazil, Greencastle, Clinton,
& Vermillion County
765-832-3504
Rockville & Parke County
765-569-3171
jmcmullen@first-online.com
NMLS # 441760

 

Sean Newman
Sullivan and surrounding counties
812-268-3331
snewman@first-online.com
NMLS #1882394

 

Karen Tolliver 
Vincennes, Washington,
Princeton, Evansville
and surrounding counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com
NMLS # 503921

 

Craig Hills
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
317-201-5290
chills@first-online.com
NMLS # 316613

Ben Hodgin
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
317-281-3600
bhodgin@first-online.com
NMLS # 503341

 

Jay Shannon
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
765-606-4781
jshannon@first-online.com
NMLS # 409126

 

John Marshall
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
317-490-1246
jmarshall@first-online.com
NMLS # 203858

 

Quintin Pierce
Evansville Loan
Production Office
812-618-3195 (office)
270-952-9014 (home)
qpierce@first-online.com
NMLS # 1725090

Illinois

Jeff McMullen
Danville & Ridge Farm
Vermilion County
765-832-3504
jmcmullen@first-online.com
NMLS # 441760

 

Karen Tolliver 
Southern Illinois:
Benton, Crawford, Fairfield,
Mount Vernon, Robinson,
Salem, West Frankfort,
and surrounding counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com
NMLS # 503921

Mike Sturdyvin
Champaign-Urbana &
Champaign County
Bloomington-Normal &
McLean County
217-351-6620
msturdyvin@first-online.com
NMLS # 657960

Katrina White
Champaign, Piatt, Dewitt, Macon
and surrounding counties
217-351-6700
kwhite@first-online.com
NMLS # 1442960

 

Sean Seibring
Bloomington, IL
309-834-6217 (office)
309-830-3994 (cell)
sseibring@first-online.com
NMLS # 1647088

Kentucky & Tennessee

Brian J. Michon
Kentucky & Tennessee
615-838-6005
bmichon@first-online.com
NMLS #641018