Model of modern home with yellow roof

Find your own personal mortgage expert.

Find your own personal expert to help you through the process of buying your own home. We have experts near you who can help any time. Find one from the list below or call 812-238-6311 or 800-511-0045, ext. 6311.

Indiana

David Gedde
Director of Residential Lending
Terre Haute
812-238-6254
dgedde@first-online.com
NMLS #1765974

 

Howard Mills
Terre Haute
812-238-6165
hmills@first-online.com
NMLS # 586071

 

Andy Metheny
Terre Haute
812-238-6375
ametheny@first-online.com
NMLS # 131078

 

Sean Mickey
Terre Haute
812-238-6401
smickey@first-online.com
NMLS # 1152196

 

Jan Dobbyn
Evansville and surrounding counties
812-881-0450
jdobbyn@first-online.com
NMLS # 111287

Sean Newman
Sullivan and surrounding counties
812-268-3331
snewman@first-online.com
NMLS #1882394

 

Karen Tolliver 
Vincennes, Washington,
Princeton, Evansville
and surrounding counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com
NMLS # 503921

 

Craig Hills
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
317-201-5290
chills@first-online.com
NMLS # 316613

 

Debbe McFall
Clinton, IN
(765)832-3504
dmcfall@first-online.com
NMLS# 486395

Ben Hodgin
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
317-281-3600
bhodgin@first-online.com
NMLS # 503341

Jay Shannon
Indianapolis Loan
Production Office
765-606-4781
jshannon@first-online.com
NMLS # 409126

 

Marcia Carns
Brazil & Greencastle, IN
812-443-4481
mcarns@first-online.com
NMLS# 461041

 

Courtney Strain
Terre Haute, IN
812-201-3048
cstrain@first-online.com
NMLS# 2008587

Illinois

Karen Tolliver 
Southern Illinois:
Benton, Crawford, Fairfield,
Mount Vernon, Robinson,
Salem, West Frankfort,
and surrounding counties
812-886-9690
ktolliver@first-online.com
NMLS # 503921

Mike Sturdyvin
Champaign-Urbana &
Champaign County
Bloomington-Normal &
McLean County
217-351-6620
msturdyvin@first-online.com
NMLS # 657960

Yvonne Sjoken
McClean and Livingston Counties
615-849-3953
ysjoken@first-online.com
NMLS #473155

Kentucky & Tennessee

Brian J. Michon
Kentucky & Tennessee
615-838-6005
bmichon@first-online.com
NMLS #641018

 

Mike Shivers
Brentwood
615-542-2040
mshivers@first-online.com
NMLS#: 332581

Nicole Dick
Kentucky & Tennessee
270-759-6606
ndick@first-online.com
NMLS #1736238

 

Albert Lee
Brentwood
615-714-4218
ahlee@first-online.com
NMLS# 831361

Yvonne Sjoken
Murfreesboro
615-849-3953
ysjoken@first-online.com
NMLS #473155